Commenting Guidlines

Today  I have being learning about commenting guidelines. They way I have done this is I have listed it from worst to the best comment.

The most unhelpful one out them all is number 1, because it doesn’t help me learn about commenting guidelines. It has lots of spelling mistakes and is pretty rubbish.

The number 7 is the 2nd most boring because, it is another one that doesn’t tell me anything about commenting and what to expect, or to send to someone. I think it is another rubbish one too.

The number 6 is the 3rd most boring because it talks about, random things and it doesn’t use words probably. Instead of putting the full word in they writers put half the word in and the something else.

The number 4 is also pretty horrible because, it has no capital letters were the capital letters are  to be. It has poor spelling.

The number 5 is ok but it could be better because every sentence talks about something different so I think it needs to hav paragraphs.

The number 3 could be better too because I also thinks it needs paragraphs but everything else is good.

The number 2 is good too because it has paragraphs and when they want to talk about a different thing they make another paragraph.

The number 8 is the best because it has one main topic that it talks about and when they ask a question the go onto the next line and the comment seems ver formal. It has very good punctuation and no spelling mistakes.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *